Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Lorie G - Matthews, NCMarch 27, 2024

Highly recommend!!! Our shower looks like it's brand new! Xavier did an amazing job and was so friendly and efficient.

via:
Duke K - Matthews, NCMarch 21, 2024

Sir Grout did excellent work! Tremendous value compared to cost. The quality work performed by our technician Xavier far exceeded our expectations. Invest in the upkeep of your home and use quality service providers like Sir Grout and you will be amazed with the results! Thank you!

via:
Jim C - Matthews, NCMarch 15, 2024

We used Sir Grout to clean & seal our tile floors, granite countertops, and the grout in our bathrooms. They did a great job and they stand behind their work!

via:
Ruth R - Matthews, NCMarch 09, 2024

Wow! Xavier did an amazing job replacing the grout in our shower! It looks brand new, and he even cleaned the glass doors. What an amazing job! I highly recommend you use Sir Grout!

via:
Nicole - Tega Cay, SCMarch 07, 2024

Curtis did an exceptional job! He was on time and polite. He was able to answer my questions and concerns and performed his job professionally and with a great attitude. His work was awesome and exactly as described. We greatly appreciate everything.

via:
Archer F - Charlotte, NCMarch 03, 2024

I recently had my master bath and guest bath tiles cleaned and sealed by Curtis. He showed up on time and was kind, friendly, and professional. Curtis did an excellent job and made our 20-year-old tiles and grout shine again. It was well worth the money but much less than a full tile replacement. I have two other rooms I plan on hiring this company to do. Highly recommend!

via:
LuAnn - Midland, NCMarch 01, 2024

Xavier's craftsmanship was excellent!

via:
Paul S - Matthews, NCFebruary 28, 2024

Exceptional work on our master bath shower, tub, and sink. Xavier was a great communicator of the process and what to expect, delivering quality work that makes everything look brand new.

via:
Barbara W - Fort Mill, NCFebruary 23, 2024

I wanted to send in a Thank You note on the service I received from Jamar. He is polite and knowledgeable and extremely honest. He is a wonderful service technician.

via:
Mk - Matthews, NCFebruary 21, 2024

Xavier did a wonderful job resurfacing our marble coffee table. It was a pleasure having him help us. Thanks again!

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Mecklenburg, North Carolina

Union, North Carolina

Lancaster, South Carolina

York, South Carolina

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept